Posted by: tacoshoprankings | February 17, 2014

All right, it’s been far too long but DJ Nightstick is back in the house. Me and Agent Utah are at it again, this time on a joint task force whose sole mission is to kick ass and take names. I know what you’re thinking, we have been kicking ass and taking names for years. And you are correct. Only this time, it’s official. Part of my duties have me frequently crossing the border so I will never divulge my location. Too many bad guys want to see me go down, so I always need to stay two steps ahead. But let me tell you about this burrito place, it’s nothing to laugh about. I ordered the small and took a photograph next to my Coke can, just to give you an idea. I never once got scared in a combat zone but the thought of a large burrito at this place brings me to tears. The small comes chocked with what must be 2lbs of carne asada. And it comes with limes, salsas, and sour cream. Insane. The only burrito bigger than this bad boy was the Colosso from Esther’s. Much love and RIP. Until next time gents.

Image

Leave a Reply

Categories

