Posted by: tacoshoprankings | October 20, 2011

Taco Shop Poets

 

Responses

  1. I don’t recall anything like that ever happening at the shops I would frequent. Maybe times have changed. I could really get into that as long as its not amateur night. Don’t want some B level performer spitting all over my Machaca burrito.

  2. I was at Del Taco in HB and a guy got punched the f@ck out for trying to pull something like that.

    …BTW, when are you reviewing Del Taco?

    • I don’t think I’ll be reviewing Del Taco as it’s pretty much SHITHOUSE!!!!!!
      About the only one I “sometimes” go to is the one at Oceanside Harbor, but it’s SHITHOUSE!!!!!!! If you’re ever in that area head to Colima’s near the pier, fucking legit!!!!!


Leave a Reply

Categories

